Zuchtschauen

Ausgefallene Zuchtschauen
Verschobene Zuchtschauen

Zurück zur Übersicht

25.02.2018

Gr. Brühl, 14 Uhr, in 50354 Hürth-Hermülheim, Kölnstr. 123, Ingrid Schramm, Lotosweg 42, 50999 Köln, Tel. 02236-31435, Mobil 0173-5202125, E-Mail i.h.schramm@t-online.de

15.04.2018

Gr. Wuppertal-Vohwinkel, 13 Uhr, in 42329 Wuppertal, Buchenhofener Str. 69, Isabella Wontroba, Wilhelm-Brockhaus-Weg 42, 42327 Wuppertal, Tel. 0202-735981, Fax 0202-5145845, Mobil 0173-9877514, E-Mail isabella.wontroba@hotmail.de

22.04.2018

Gr. Krefeld, 11 Uhr, in 47804 Krefeld, Oberbenrader Str. 263, Wennenhof, Gabi Lindecken, Canisiusstr. 14 a, 47803 Krefeld, Tel. 02151-300340

27.05.2018

Gr. Schleiden, 10 Uhr, in 53937 Schleiden-Gemünd, Schützenhalle Sebastianusweg, Bernd Heinen, Zum Knopp 20, 53937 Schleiden , Tel. 02485-912770, Fax 02485-912769

02.06.2018

Gr. Bonn, 10.30 Uhr, in 53347 Alfter, Buchholzweg, Alfred Boos, Krummenast 14, 53567 Buchholz, Tel. 02683-7533, E-Mail alfred-boos@t-online.de

03.06.2018

Gr. Düsseldorf, 11 Uhr, in Düsseldorf, Further Str. 71 a, Gabriele von Papen, Vennstr. 106, 40627 Düsseldorf, Tel. 0211-1674454, E-Mail gabriele-von_papen@t-online.de

17.06.2018

Gr. Velbert, 11 Uhr, in 42551 Velbert, Friedfeld 28, Jennifer Siedlaczek, Hansiepenbusch 14, 46242 Bottrop, Mobil 0176-32884472, E-Mail J-Siedlaczek@gmx.de

24.06.2018

Gr. Grevenbroich, 11 Uhr, in 41468 Neuss-Grimlinghausen, Reuterhof, Daniela Kalwellis, 41352 Korschenbroich, E-Mail dtk-grevenbroich@web.de

08.07.2018

Gr. Kleve, 11 Uhr, in Kleve-Grunewald, Erika Schoenell, Annabergstr. 56, 47533 Kleve, Tel. 02821-22973, E-Mail dtk-gruppekleve@gmx.de

15.07.2018

Gr. Dinslaken, Vereinsgelände Gr. Dinslaken e.V., Uwe Kolon, Baßfeldshof 18, 46537 Dinslaken, Tel. 02064-4773861, E-Mail uwe.kolon@gmx.de

05.08.2018

Gr. Siegburg, 13 Uhr, in 53639 Königswinter, Haus Schlesien, Norbert Gödtner, Beiert 4, 53773 Hennef, Tel. 02248-2033

19.08.2018

Gr. Duisburg, 11 Uhr, in 45481 Mülheim-Selbeck, Wedauer Str. 46, Vereinsgelände, Franz Kussel, Christian-von-Wolff-Weg 10, 47447 Moers, Tel. 02841-8812999

30.09.2018

Gr. Düsseldorf, 11 Uhr, in Düsseldorf, Further Str. 71 a, Gabriele von Papen, Vennstr. 106, 40627 Düsseldorf, Tel. 0211-1674454, E-Mail gabriele-von_papen@t-online.de

Zurück zur Übersicht